Mt. Hood and windmill behind a field of tulips

Mt Hood Territory Staff

Samara Phelps

Samara Phelps

Executive Director
Office: 503-742-5910
Cell: 971-334-9479
samara@mthoodterritory.com


Janice Nilson

Janice Nilson

Administrative Analyst
Office: 503-655-8490
janice@mthoodterritory.com



Annie Bailey Austin

Annie Bailey Austin

Communications & Public Relations Lead
Office:971-378-4008
annie@mthoodterritory.com



Ithaca Janzen

Ithaca Janzen

Programs Sr. Specialist
Office: 971-235-1730
ithaca@mthoodterritory.com



Lizzie Keenan

Lizzie Keenan

Regional Coordinator
Office: 971-378-4006
lizzie@hood-gorge.com



Jarrod Lyman

Jarrod Lyman

Content/Digital Marketing Sr. Specialist
Office: 971-347-7081
jarrod@mthoodterritory.com



Jim Austin

Jim Austin

Development & Community Relations Lead
Office: 503-867-4043
jim@mthoodterritory.com



Aaron Liersemann

Aaron Liersemann

Development & Community Relations Sr. Specialist
Office: 971-378-9450
aaron@mthoodterritory.com



Casey Knopik

Casey Knopik

Communications & Public Relations Sr. Specialist
Office: 971-413-3525
casey@mthoodterritory.com



HIGHLIGHTS
Request a Travel Planner
ORDER TRAVEL PLANNER
Explore all that The Territory has to offer delivered right to your door, or if you want, you can view it ONLINE today.
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Want to know what is happening year round? Sign up for our monthly electronic newsletter.
FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA
STAY CONNECTED
ABOUT CLACKAMAS COUNTY TOURISM
Developed by Drozian Webworks | ©2022 Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory
Terms | Privacy | Contact Clackamas County Tourism