CONTACT INFORMATION FOR LOCAL CPP GRANT PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS

Canby
Kyle Lang
Canby Area Chamber of Commerce
503-740-2300
kyle@canbyareachamber.org

Estacada
Matt Lorenzen
City of Estacada
503-630-8270 Ext 206
lorenzen@cityofestacada.org
Government Camp
Diane Lokting
Mt Hood Culturual Center & Museum
503-272-3301
dblokting@gmail.com
Happy Valley
Stephani Hern
City of Happy Valley
503-783-3819
stephanih@happyvalleyor.gov

Lake Oswego
Liz Hartman
Lake Oswego Chamber of Commerce
503-636-3634
Liz@lake-oswego.com
Milwaukie
Jason Wachs
City of Milwaukie
503.786.7568
wachsj@milwaukieoregon.gov
Molalla
Christie DeSantis
City of Molalla
503-829-6855
cdesantis@cityofmolalla.com

North Clackamas
Laura Edmonds
North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce
503-654-7777
laura@yourchamber.com
Oregon City
Lori Bell
City of Oregon City
503-496-1588
lbell@orcity.org
Sandy
David Snider
City of Sandy
503-489-2159
dsnider@cityofsandy.com

Villages of Mt. Hood
Jeri McMahan
Villages of Mt. Hood Tourism Action Committee
503-407-9327
villagesofmthood@gmail.com
West Linn
John Morgan
City of West Linn
503-508-1523
jmorgan@westlinnoregon.gov
Wilsonville
Brian Stevenson
City of Wilsonville
503-570-1523
stevenson@ci.wilsonville.or.us



HIGHLIGHTS
Request a Travel Planner
ORDER TRAVEL PLANNER
Explore all that The Territory has to offer delivered right to your door, or if you want, you can view it ONLINE today.
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Want to know what is happening year round? Sign up for our monthly electronic newsletter.
FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA
STAY CONNECTED
Developed by Drozian Webworks | ©2019 Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory 1-800-424-3002
Terms | Privacy | Contact CCTCA