Visit our Know Now page for current travel updates and closures.
Jonsrud Viewpoint sunrise

TOURISM DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

David Penilton - Chair

Term expires June 2024
Owner, America's Hub World Tours

504 4th Ave
Oregon City, OR 97045

Bus: 503-863-0313
david.penilton@hubworldtravel.com

Barbara Iverson - Vice Chair

Term Expires June 2022
Co-Owner, Iverson Family Farms

33739 S Meridian Rd
Woodburn, OR 97071

Bus: 503-634-2314
barb@woodenshoe.com

Holly Pfortmiller

Term expires June 2023
ORV GM - Best Western Plus Rivershore Oregon City

1900 Clackamette Dr.
Oregon City, OR 97045

hollyp@hemstreet.com

Betsy LaBarge

Term expires June 2023
Owner, Mt Hood Vacation Rentals

27604 E Elk Park Rd.
Welches, OR 97067

Bus: 503-453-2120
betsy@mthoodrentals.com

Gail Yazzolino

Term expires June 2024
Executive Director, End of the Oregon Trail
Interpretive & Visitor Information Center

1726 Washington St.
Oregon City, OR 97045

Bus: 503-657-9336
gail@historicoregoncity.org

Luke Spencer

Term expires June 2022
Owner - Clackamas River Outfitters

15770 S Beaver Glen Dr.
Oregon City, OR 97045

Bus: 503-341-4268
eddyhopperluke@gmail.com

Tammy Thompson

Term expires June 2022
Corporate Sales Manager, HotelCo

1505 NE Village St.
Fairview, OR 97024

Bus: 503-433-6077
tthompson@hotelco.com

Hans Wipper

Term expires June 2023
Owner, Wippersnappers Kids Play Place

16542 SE 362nd Dr.
Sandy, OR 97055

Bus: 503-668-7221
hwipper@hotmail.com











Request a Travel Planner
ORDER TRAVEL PLANNER
Explore all that The Territory has to offer delivered right to your door, or if you want, you can view it ONLINE today.
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Want to know what is happening year round? Sign up for our monthly electronic newsletter.
FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA
STAY CONNECTED
Developed by Drozian Webworks | ©2021 Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory
Terms | Privacy | Contact CCTCA