Jonsrud Viewpoint sunrise

John Erickson - Chair

Term expires June 2020
6261 Belmont Way
West Linn, OR 97068

Bus: 503-348-6412
johnerickson@me.com

Jody Carson

Term expires June 2018
Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition, Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation, Historic Willamette Main Street, Willamette Falls Neighborhood Association

1296 12th St
West Linn, OR 97068

Bus: 503-657-0523
jodycarson@comcast.net

Sam Drevo

Term expires June 2019
Owner, eNRG Kayaking

2504 SE Tibbetts
Portland, OR 97202

Bus: 503-887-5033
sam@eNRGkayaking.com

Roger Beebe

Term expires June 2020
General Manager, Crowne Plaza - Lake Oswego

14811 Kruse Oaks Blvd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Bus: 503-624-8400 ext 6114
roger.beebe@interstatehotels.com

Barbara Iverson

Term Expires June 2019
Co-Owner, Iverson Family Farms

33739 S Meridian Rd
Woodburn, OR 97071

Bus: 503-634-2314
barb@woodenshoe.com

Kirk Mouser

Term expires June 2018
Artistic Director; Teacher, Stumptown Stages, PCC

PO Box 69631
Portland, OR 97239

Bus: 917-653-9596
Kirk_mouser@yahoo.com

Tammy Thompson

Term expires June 2019
Director, Sales and Marketing
Monarch Hotel and Conference Center

12566 SE 92nd Ave
Clackamas, OR 97015

Bus: 503-652-1515
tthompson@monarchhotel.cc

Peter Watts

Term expires June 2018
Attorney, Beery Elsner & Hammond LLP

1750 SW Harbor Way Suite 380
Portland, OR 97201

Bus: 503-226-7581
peter@peterowattspc.com

Hans Wipper

Term expires June 2019
Owner, Wippersnappers Kids Play Place

16542 SE 362nd Dr.
Sandy, OR 97055

Bus: 503-668-7221
hwipper@hotmail.com


Request a Travel Planner
ORDER TRAVEL PLANNER
Explore all that The Territory has to offer delivered right to your door, or if you want, you can view it ONLINE today.
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Want to know what is happening year round? Sign up for our monthly electronic newsletter.
FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA
STAY CONNECTED
CONTACT US
ABOUT TCA
Developed by Drozian Webworks | ©2018 Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory 1-800-424-3002
Terms | Privacy | Contact CCTCA