Jonsrud Viewpoint sunrise

Jody Carson - Chair

Term expires June 2021
Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition, Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation, Historic Willamette Main Street, Willamette Falls Neighborhood Association

1296 12th St
West Linn, OR 97068

Bus: 503-657-0523
jodycarson@comcast.net

Roger Beebe - Vice Chair

Term expires June 2020
General Manager, Best West Wilsonville

29769 SW Boones Ferry Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Bus: 503-570-9700
roger.beebe@yahoo.com

Sam Drevo

Term expires June 2019
Owner, eNRG Kayaking

2504 SE Tibbetts
Portland, OR 97202

Bus: 503-887-5033
sam@eNRGkayaking.com

Barbara Iverson

Term Expires June 2019
Co-Owner, Iverson Family Farms

33739 S Meridian Rd
Woodburn, OR 97071

Bus: 503-634-2314
barb@woodenshoe.com

Betsy LaBarge

Term expires June 2021
Owner, Mt Hood Vacation Rentals

27604 E Elk Park Rd.
Welches, OR 97067

Bus: 503-453-2120
betsy@mthoodrentals.com

David Penilton

Term expires June 2021
Owner, America's Hub World Tours

504 4th Ave
Oregon City, OR 97045

Bus: 503-863-0313
david.penilton@hubworldtravel.com

Tammy Thompson

Term expires June 2019
Director, Sales and Marketing
Monarch Hotel and Conference Center

12566 SE 92nd Ave
Clackamas, OR 97015

Bus: 503-652-1515
tthompson@monarchhotel.cc

Bobbie J Wilburn

Term expires June 2021
Best Western, Sandy Inn

17391 University Ave
Sandy, OR 97055

Bus: 503-267-2312
bobbiewilburn@yahoo.com

Hans Wipper

Term expires June 2019
Owner, Wippersnappers Kids Play Place

16542 SE 362nd Dr.
Sandy, OR 97055

Bus: 503-668-7221
hwipper@hotmail.com


HIGHLIGHTS
Request a Travel Planner
ORDER TRAVEL PLANNER
Explore all that The Territory has to offer delivered right to your door, or if you want, you can view it ONLINE today.
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Want to know what is happening year round? Sign up for our monthly electronic newsletter.
FOLLOW US ON YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA
STAY CONNECTED
Developed by Drozian Webworks | ©2018 Oregon's Mt. Hood Territory 1-800-424-3002
Terms | Privacy | Contact CCTCA