Home > About Us > > Tourism Development Council Members

Tourism Development Council Members

John Erickson - Chair

Term expires June 2017
6261 Belmont Way
West Linn, OR 97068

Bus: 503-348-6412

Jody Carson

Term expires June 2018

Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition, Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation, Historic Willamette Main Street, Willamette Falls Neighborhood Association

1296 12th St
West Linn, OR 97068

Bus: 503-657-0523

Sam Drevo

Term expires June 2019

Owner, eNRG Kayaking

2504 SE Tibbetts
Portland, OR 97202

Bus: 503-887-5033

Roger Beebe

Term expires June 2017

General Manager, Crowne Plaza - Lake Oswego

14811 Kruse Oaks Blvd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Bus Phone: 503-624-8400 ext 6114


Barbara Iverson

Term Expires June 2019

Co-Owner, Iverson Family Farms

33739 S Meridian Rd
Woodburn, OR 97071

Bus Phone: 503-634-2314

Kirk Mouser

Term expires June 2018

Artistic Director; Teacher, Stumptown Stages, PCC

PO Box 69631
Portland, OR 97239 

Bus: 917-653-9596

Tammy Thompson

Term expires June 2019

Director, Sales and Marketing
Monarch Hotel and Conference Center

12566 SE 92nd Ave
Clackamas, OR 97015

Bus: 503-652-1515

Peter Watts

Term expires June 2018

Attorney, Jordan Ramis PC

2 Centerpointe
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Bus: 503-598-7070

Hans Wipper

Term expires June 2019

Director of Public Relations, Skibowl

87000 E Highway 26
Government Camp, OR  97028

Bus: 503-273-3206