Selected Activities
Find things to do
& add them to your itinerary
Look for & click on this button to add
new items to an Itinerary.
Home > About Us > > Tourism Development Council Members

Tourism Development Council Members

John Erickson - Chair

Term expires June 2017

4242 NE Senate
Portland, OR 97213

Bus: 503-348-6412
johnerickson@me.com

Nathan Carlson

Term expires June 2019

Director of Sales, Courtyard by Marriott Portland SE

9300 SE Sunnybrook Blvd
Clackamas, OR 97045

Bus: 503-353-3564
ncarlson@csmcorp.net

Jody Carson

Term expires June 2018

Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition, Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation, Historic Willamette Main Street, Willamette Falls Neighborhood Association

1296 12th St
West Linn, OR 97068

Bus: 503-657-0523
jodycarson@comcast.net

Sam Drevo

Term expires June 2019

Owner, eNRG Kayaking

2504 SE Tibbetts
Portland, OR 97202

Bus: 503-887-5033
sam@eNRGkayaking.com

Roger Beebe

Term expires June 2017

General Manager, Crowne Plaza - Lake Oswego

14811 Kruse Oaks Blvd.
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Bus Phone: 503-624-8400 ext 6114

roger.beebe@interstatehotels.com

Barbara Iverson

Term Expires June 2019

Co-Owner, Iverson Family Farms

33739 S Meridian Rd
Woodburn, OR 97071

Bus Phone: 503-634-2314
barb@woodenshoe.com

Kirk Mouser

Term expires June 2018

Artistic Director; Teacher, Stumptown Stages, PCC

PO Box 69631
Portland, OR 97239 

Bus: 971-653-9596
Kirk_mouser@yahoo.com

Peter Watts

Term expires June 2018

Attorney, Jordan Ramis PC

2 Centerpointe
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Bus: 503-598-7070
Peter.watts@jordanramis.com

Hans Wipper

Term expires June 2019

Director of Public Relations, Skibowl

87000 E Highway 26
Government Camp, OR  97028

Bus: 503-273-3206
hans@go.skibowl.com