Selected Activities
Find things to do
& add them to your itinerary
Look for & click on this button to add
new items to an Itinerary.
Snowshoeing up at Mt. Hood
Cosmic tubing at Mt Hood Skibowl
The past comes back to life
Couple lounging in a lovely rental cabin near Mt Hood
World of Speed museum host many classic cars
Home > CPP: Local Contacts

Local CPP Contacts

Contact Information For Local Grant Program Administrators

 

Canby

Mallory Gwynn

Canby Area Chamber of Commerce

503-266-4600

Mallory@canbyareachamber.org

Estacada

Matt Lorenzen

City of Estacada

503-630-8270 Ext 206

lorenzen@cityofestacada.org

Government Camp

Diane Lokting

Mt Hood Culturual Center & Museum

503-272-3301

dblokting@gmail.com 

Happy Valley

Stephani Hern

City of Happy Valley

503-783-3819

stephanih@happyvalleyor.gov

Lake Oswego

Sean Minogue

Lake Oswego Chamber of Commerce

503-636-3634

seanm@lake-oswego.com

Milwaukie

Mitch Nieman

City of Milwaukie

503-786-7573

NiemanM@milwaukieoregon.gov

Molalla

Sadie Cramer

City of Molalla

503-829-6855 Ext. 291

Cityrecorder@cityofmolalla.com

North Clackamas

Laura Edmonds

North Clackamas Chamber of Commerce

503-654-7777

laura@yourchamber.com

Oregon City

Leigh Anne Hogue

City of Oregon City

503-974-5517

lhogue@orcity.org

Sandy

David Snider

City of Sandy

503-489-2159

dsnider@cityofsandy.com

Villages of Mt. Hood

Jeri McMahan

Villages of Mt. Hood Tourism Action Committee

503-407-9327

vllagesofmthood@gmail.com

West Linn

John Morgan

City of West Linn

503-508-1523

jmorgan@westlinnoregon.gov

Wilsonville

Brian Stevenson

City of Wilsonville

503-570-1523

stevenson@ci.wilsonville.or.us